2b01f65cc9 · - a comment and a TODO · Updated 2026-11-04 17:09:31 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?